About Joey Zukran

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Joey Zukran has created 97 blog entries.

Règlement approuvé : Action collective concernant le projet – échangeur Turcot

Toutes les personnes physiques, qui, à un moment donné depuis le 21 mars 2015, ont résidé à moins de 350 mètres de la section de la rue Saint-Jacques, incluant le pont d’étagement, qui s’étend de l’intersection avec l’avenue Girouard à l’ouest jusqu’à l’intersection avec le boulevard Décarie à l’est, dans la ville de Montréal, arrondissement de Notre-Dame-de-Grace.

By |2020-10-15T11:12:51-04:00août 5th, 2020|Règlements|0 Comments

Café Luckin

Intitulé de la cause : Action collective concernant la vente de billets d'événements sur le marché secondaire No de dossier de la Cour supérieure du Québec : 500-06-000754-156 Message important concernant les règlements conclus dans ce dossier : Plusieurs sociétés initialement désignées comme défenderesses ont convenu d'un règlement [...]

By |2020-05-05T09:44:02-04:00avril 28th, 2020|Non classifié(e)|0 Comments

Cheapoair – action collective

Toutes les personnes morales et physiques au Canada qui, depuis le 10 mars 2017, ont effectué une réservation pour n'importe où dans le monde en utilisant l'un des sites web ou des applications mobiles de RSH Travel inc. (y compris www.cheapoair.ca, www.cheapoair.com,  www.Onetravel.ca et www.Onetravel.com) et à qui on a exigé un prix supérieur au prix initialement affiché comme final et qui a été indiqué comme le prix total dans le courriel de confirmation de réservation.

By |2020-08-27T18:16:14-04:00mars 11th, 2020|Actions collectives actives|0 Comments

Avis d’audience sur le règlement avec Viagogo AG

Tout consommateur au sens de la Loi sur la protection du consommateur du Québec (« LPC »), résidant au Québec au moment de l’achat, qui, entre le 23 juin 2013 et le 22 janvier 2020, alors qu’il était situé au Québec, a acheté à partir du site ou de l’application mobile de Viagogo au moins un « Billet de spectacle » (tel que défini à l’article 1(d.1) LPC comme étant tout document ou instrument dont la présentation donne le droit à son détenteur d’être admis à un spectacle, à un évènement sportif, à un évènement culturel, à une exposition ou à tout autre divertissement de quelque nature que ce soit), soit : a) à un prix supérieur à celui annoncé par le vendeur autorisé par le producteur du spectacle, et/ou, b) qui a payé un prix supérieur au prix annoncé par Viagogo sur son site internet et/ou application mobile (à la première étape), à l’exclusion de la taxe de vente du Québec ou la taxe sur les produits et services du Canada.

By |2020-10-16T15:21:04-04:00janvier 28th, 2020|Règlements|0 Comments

Restaurants McDonalds : Règlement de l’action collective au Québec

Tout consommateur au sens de la Loi sur la protection du consommateur du Quebec qui, entre le 15 novembre 2013 et le 15 avril 2020, a acheté au Quebec pour un enfant de mains de 13 ans alors present dans un restaurant McDonald, un jouet ou un Joyeux festin, durant campagne publicitaire destinée enfants a l'intérieur de tel magasin.

By |2020-08-25T10:00:46-04:00janvier 27th, 2020|Règlements|Commentaires fermés sur Restaurants McDonalds : Règlement de l’action collective au Québec

About Joey Zukran

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Joey Zukran has created 97 blog entries.

SETTLEMENT APPROVED: Turcot Interchange Project Class Action

All residents, who at any time since March 21, 2015, resided within 350 meters of that section of the Saint-Jacques Street, (including the Saint-Jacques overpass), which runs West to East, intersecting the West perimeter of Girouard Avenue in the City of Montreal, Borough of Notre-Dame-de-Grace, and the East perimeter of Decarie Boulevard in the same Borough.

SETTLEMENT APPROVED: Turcot Interchange Project Class Action2020-10-15T11:13:58-04:00

Mont-Tremblant Tonik Pass Refund Class Action

All persons who purchased a 2019-2020 “Tonik” ski pass for Mont-Tremblant (including persons who also purchased the “Privilege Bundle” / “Tonik Forfait de privilèges” add-on).

Mont-Tremblant Tonik Pass Refund Class Action2020-06-09T10:51:36-04:00

Refunds for Rescheduled Events (Resale Tickets)

All persons who entered into a distance contract relating to a resale ticket with any of the Defendants, whose initial date of the event was cancelled and who, upon request, did not receive a refund before the new scheduled date of the event (if applicable), since June 6, 2018.

Refunds for Rescheduled Events (Resale Tickets)2020-08-30T15:09:52-04:00

Sony Warranty – Shipping Costs Class Action

All persons in Canada, who, since May 4, 2017, paid the costs of transportation or shipping when Sony was performing its conventional warranty, for all Sony electronic products, when the warranty for their Sony product did not stipulate that the consumer must pay transport or shipping costs.

Sony Warranty – Shipping Costs Class Action2020-05-07T18:19:19-04:00

Luckin Coffee

Case name: Secondary Market Event Ticket Sales Class Action Quebec Superior Court file #: 500-06-000754-156 Important message concerning settlements reached in this file: Several companies that were initially named as Defendants have agreed to a settlement that resolves the class action insofar as it concerns them. These companies [...]

Luckin Coffee2020-04-28T18:22:40-04:00

Cheapoair Quebec Class Action

All legal and natural persons in Canada, who, since March 10, 2017, made a booking for anywhere in the world using any of RSH Travel Inc.s’ websites or mobile applications (including www.cheapoair.ca, www.cheapoair.com, www.Onetravel.ca and www.Onetravel.com) and who were charged a price higher than the price initially displayed as final and indicated as the Total Charge on their Booking Confirmation email.

Cheapoair Quebec Class Action2020-08-27T18:15:41-04:00

Notice of a Settlement Approval Hearing with Viagogo AG

Every consumer, pursuant to the terms of Québec’s Consumer Protection Act ("CPA"), residing in Québec at the time of purchase, who from June 23rd, 2013 to January 22, 2020 (the “Class Period”), while physically located in Québec, has purchased from Viagogo’s desktop website or mobile application at least one "Ticket" (as defined in s.(1d.1) CPA as meaning any document or instrument that, on presentation, grants the ticket holder admission to a show, sporting event, cultural event, exhibition or any other kind of entertainment) either : a) at a price above that announced by the vendor authorized to sell the Tickets by the producer of the event; and/or, b) who paid a price higher than the price advertised by Viagogo on its website and/or mobile application (at the first step), excluding the Québec sales tax or the Goods and Services Tax;

Notice of a Settlement Approval Hearing with Viagogo AG2020-10-16T15:24:35-04:00

McDonald’s Restaurants – Quebec Class Action Settlement

Every consumer pursuant to the Quebec Consumer Protection Act who, from November 15, 2013 to April 15, 2020 purchased in Quebec for a child under 13 years of age then present inside a McDonald's restaurant, a toy or Happy Meal, during an advertising campaign directed at children taking place inside the restaurant.

McDonald’s Restaurants – Quebec Class Action Settlement2020-08-13T13:38:09-04:00